Accessible Page Links




Page Tools

Main page Content

Documents

  
  
  
  
Folder: BYODBYODBYOD
1-to-1-laptop-program-information.pdf1-to-1 Laptop Program Information1-to-1-laptop-program-information392 KB
2019-cav-rd-participants-agreement-v3-nov-2018.pdf2019 1-to-1 Laptop Program Participant's Agreement2019-cav-rd-participants-agreement-v3-nov-20181138 KB
2019-laptop-incident-report.pdf2019 Laptop Incident Report2019-laptop-incident-report775 KB
caring-for-your-laptop.pdfCaring For Your Laptopcaring-for-your-laptop226 KB
education-outcomes-of-1-to-1-programs.pdfEducation Outcomes of 1-to-1 Programseducation-outcomes-of-1-to-1-programs242 KB
1-to-1-educational-outcomes.pdfEducational Outcomes and Research from 1:1 Computing Settings1-to-1-educational-outcomes234 KB
onedrive-for-students-pilot-information-pack.pdfOneDrive for Students - Pilot Information Packonedrive-for-students-pilot-information-pack457 KB
third-party-website-parent-consent-nov-2018.pdfThird Party Website Parent Consentthird-party-website-parent-consent-nov-2018605 KB
website-risk-review-list-sep-2018.pdfWebsite Risk Review Listwebsite-risk-review-list-sep-2018458 KB